View Cart0
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

I-V 8:00 - 17:00

VI - VII Closed

UAB „TRANSRIFUS“

Liepų g. 34A, Garliava, LT-53205

Telephone +370 37 337410

Fax +370 37 337411

info@transrifus.lt

Company details

Company code 160417519

VAT code: LT604 175 113

AB SEB bank, code 70440

LT197044060003607768

Our departments

You are always welcomed to one of our depots

See contacts

Žilvinas Bliujus

Direktorius

+370 687 71679

zilvinas.bliujus@transrifus.lt

Darius Kliaudaitis

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas

+370 686 29039

darius.kliaudaitis@transrifus.lt

Darius Šukutis

Chief business officer

+370 644 66558

darius.sukutis@transrifus.lt

Lina Jančauskienė

Office administrator

+370 37 337410

admin@transrifus.lt

Asta Šuminienė

Vyr. Buhalterė

+370 37 337410

buhalterija@transrifus.lt

Diana Žemaitaitienė

Buhalterė

+370 650 35505

buhalterija@transrifus.lt

Albertas Zujus

Marketingo specialistas

+370 650 35989

albertas.zujus@transrifus.lt

Martynas Kajackas

IT project manager

+370 657 07766

martynas.kajackas@transrifus.lt

UAB „Transrifus“

Duomenų apsaugos pareigūnas

+370 37 337410

asmensduomenys@sdg.lt

Darius Paltinavičius

CEO of forklift department

+370 686 76621

krautuvai@transrifus.lt

Saulius Skakun

Forklift department service manager

+370 616 81711

saulius.skakun@transrifus.lt

Modestas Kairiūkštis

Service Manager

+37061564463

dirbtuves@transrifus.lt

Judilė Baronienė

Administrator

+370 620 35800

krautuvai@transrifus.lt

Tomas Daškevičius

Sales manager

+37063368080

tomas.daskevicius@transrifus.lt

Paulius Bužinskas

Sales manager

+370 630 09080

paulius.buzinskas@transrifus.lt

Simanas Karalius

Projektų vadovas

+370 686 85854

simanas.karalius@transrifus.lt

Albertas Zujus

Marketingo specialistas

+370 650 35989

albertas.zujus@transrifus.lt

Vytenis Kulakauskas

Statybinės įrangos nuomos vadovas

+370 620 20180

vytenis.kulakauskas@transrifus.lt

Raimundas Balčius

Project manager

+370 640 52306

raimundas.balcius@transrifus.lt

Artūras Rybinas

Project manager

+370 656 33183

arturas.rybinas@transrifus.lt

Rolandas Dovidaitis

Kaunas warehouse manager

+370 655 02114

rolandas.dovidaitis@transrifus.lt

Skirmantas Zabarauskas

Vilniaus regiono nuomos vadovas (Vilnius)

+370 699 65755

skirmantas.zabarauskas@transrifus.lt

Marijus Mažonas

Projektų vadovas
(Vilnius)

+370 631 01002

marijus.mazonas@transrifus.lt

Šarūnas Pušinskis

Vilniaus sandėlio vadovas
(Vilnius)

+370 685 44440

sarunas.pusinskis@transrifus.lt

Kęstutis Škutas

Project Manager (Panevezys)

+370 672 42403

kestutis.skutas@transrifus.lt

Evaldas Adašiūnas

Project manager (Panevezys)

+370 674 25439

evaldas.adasiunas@transrifus.lt

Denis Gamatin

Sales manager (Klaipeda)

+370 674 34080

denis.gamatin@transrifus.lt

Tomas Kapočius

Head of Formwork Unit

+370 610 66733

tomas.kapocius@transrifus.lt

Justas Balčiūnas

Project manager

+370 640 93070

justas.balciunas@transrifus.lt

Artūras Gadliauskas

Project Manager (Panevėžys)

+370 677 50566

arturas.gadliauskas@transrifus.lt

Denis Gamatin

Sales manager (Klaipeda)

+370 674 34080

denis.gamatin@transrifus.lt

Vilnius

E. Šimkūnaitės g. 11, LT-04130

Telephone +370 685 44440

vilnius@transrifus.lt

Opening Times:

I-V 08:00 - 17:00

VI - VII Closed

Kaunas

Liepų g. 34A, Garliava, LT-53205

Telephone +370 37 337410

info@transrifus.lt

Opening Times:

I-V 08:00 - 17:00

VI - VII Closed

Krautuvų padalinys

Liepų g. 34A, Garliava, LT-53205

Telephone +370 37 32825

krautuvai@transrifus.lt

Opening Times:

I-V 8-17

VI - VII Closed

Panevėžio padalinys

Pramonės g. 23, Panevėžys, LT-35291 (UAB „Prorentus")

Telephone +370 45 401046

info@prorentus.lt

Opening Times:

I-V 8-17

VI - VII Closed

Klaipeda Office

Liepų g. 83, LT-92195

Telephone +37067434080

denis@transrifus.lt

Opening Times:

I-V 8-17

VI - VII Closed

Contact us