Contact Persons

Forklift division

Darius Paltinavičius

Forklift division director

+37068676621

dariusplt@transrifus.lt

Darius Paltinavičius

Paulius Danilevičius

Sales manager

+37062035800

krautuvai@transrifus.lt

Paulius Danilevičius

Saulius Skakun

Technical manager

+37061681711

servisas@transrifus.lt

Saulius Skakun

Vilius Paltinavičius

Sales manager

+370 616 40020

vilius@transrifus.lt

Vilius Paltinavičius

Scaffold and construction machinery division

Vytenis Kulakauskas

Scaffold and construction machinery director

+37062020180

pastoliai@transrifus.lt

Vytenis Kulakauskas

Raimondas Kėvalas

Construction machinery sales manager

+370 655 02114

pastoliai@transrifus.lt

Raimondas Kėvalas

Raimundas Balčius

Engineer Constructor

+370 640 52306

raimundas@transrifus.lt

Raimundas Balčius

Raimondas Lukošius

Vilnius branch manager

+370 685 44440

vilnius@transrifus.lt

Raimondas Lukošius

Dmitrij Gromyko

Vilnius warehouse manager

+370 631 01002

vilnius@transrifus.lt

Dmitrij Gromyko

Formwork and accessories of concreting division

Tomas Kapočius

Manager

+370 610 66733

tomas@transrifus.lt

Tomas Kapočius

Martynas Kajackas

Engineer Constructor

+370 657 07766

martynas@transrifus.lt

Martynas Kajackas

Potable container cabins division

Saulius Baltrūnas

Manager

+370 686 85854

konteineris@transrifus.lt

Saulius Baltrūnas

Administration

Žilvinas Bliujus

CEO

+370 687 71679

zilvinas@transrifus.lt

Žilvinas Bliujus

Darius Kliaudaitis

COO

+37068629039

darius@transrifus.lt

Darius Kliaudaitis

Asta Šuminienė

Chief Accountant

+37037337410

buhalterija@transrifus.lt

Asta Šuminienė

Sonata Paužuolė

Office Manager

+370 37 337410

admin@transrifus.lt

Sonata Paužuolė

Diana Žemaitaitienė

Accountant

+370 650 35505

buhalterija@transrifus.lt

Diana Žemaitaitienė

Albertas Zujus

Marketing Specialist

+370 650 35989

albertas@transrifus.lt

Albertas Zujus

Forgot password?

* All fields required
Login Register

Change password

* All fields required

Registration

    Have any questions?

      Have any questions?

        Login

        * All fields required

        Transrifus.lt svetainėje naudojami slapukai, kurie padeda užtikrinti geresnę teikiamų paslaugų kokybę. Naršydami mūsų svetainėje Jūs patvirtinate, jog sutinkate su transrifus.lt slapukų politika.

        Sutinku